No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort ascending Contact E-mail Rent
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
44 Munson Road Middlebury Pam Graham 802-355-5349 Pam.panicucci@gmail.com $1350 monthly
44 Munson Road Middlebury Pam Graham 802-355-5349 pam.panicucci@gmail.com $1450/monthly
44 Munson Road Middlebury Pam Graham 802-355-5349 pam.panicucci@gmail.com $1575/ month
2926 Hawkins Rd Ferrisburgh Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $3000 monthly
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $2700 monthly
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
192 Juniper Circle Bridport, VT Claire Geer 802-349-9624 claireclayman@gmavt.net $900/month
565 peddlers bridge rd ripton Willem Jewett 802-349-9490 willem.jewett@gmail.com $750/month
Lemon Fair Road WEYBRIDGE Kris Bowdish 802-349-9180 kris.bowdish@yahoo.com $500 per month
51 Ridgeline Road Panton Bonnie Gridley 802-349-8646 gridleyb@comcast.net $459,900
61 Court Street Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 900.00 Monthly
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
476 RT 7 NORTH MIDDLEBURY GARY GRIMES 802-349-6006 300
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
unlisted Sandy 802-272-3364 spearsonvt@gmail.com $1,200 per month
82 White Lane Monkton Phoebe Kittredge 802-249-8605 phoebekittredge@gmail.com $2000/month
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
Shacksboro Rd Shoreham Chris Murphy 802-236-1145 optimurf@shoreham.net $450 per night $2400 per month
59 Main St. Middlebury peter jette 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $850

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List