No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
16 Brookside Drive Middlebury Scott Atherton seatherton1@gmail.com $1700/mo plus utilities
1107 Hardscrabble Rd. Bristol Jody Conant 2079923755 jody.conant@gmail.com $1450/month
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 802-989-0509 nmuller@middlebury.edu $1,500 Month
100 Downingsville Rd Lincoln Christine Du Mond 802 825 1588 cedumond@gmail.com $875.00 week, or $2,800. Month
Benedict Lane Middlebury Andrew Hirsch 802-989-2174 arhhirsch@gmail.com
317 Rolling Acres Middlebury Jim Dayton 802-388-2656 jdayton317@gmail.com For Sale $329,000
Ferry Road Charlotte Susie Lukens 802-777-2093 susanalukens@aol.com 850 per month
unlisted Middlebury Marjorie 703-256-6065 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
9 Overbrook Drive Middlebury Bob Zeliff 802 758 2108 zeliff@gmavt.net 1250 per month plus utilities
unlisted Marjorie 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1050 per month
Otterside Court Middlebury 607 342 0982 tzvetata@gmail.com 350 per night
308 Many Waters Road Bristol Danelle Birong 802.453.6161
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
unlisted Naama Arzi 402-7150028 naamartzi@hotmail.com 600-1200 mon
752 Dog Team Road New Haven Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 Nancy.Larrow@fourseasonssir.com $260,000
810 West Shore Road Salisbury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1800 for the month or $850 a week.
4 Chipman Heights Middlebury Tia Anechiarico 802-233-6378 tia_lee@comcast.net For sale:$409,000
694 Laffin Road New Haven Kathleen 802-377-7486 Kready@gmavt.net $250/night, three night minimum, $4000.00 Summer School 2016, Spring Semester 2017, call for more info
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 1.802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com $1,950.00 month
66 North Pleasant St Middlebury Mandy Hodson-Champlain Valley Properties (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com For Sale $286,500
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com 600
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com 750
1634 rt 30 Cornwall Lilly Devlin 207-841-6250 lillydevlin@gmail.com $5000 for the summer
Route 30 Cornwall Tracy Himmel Isham 802-377-2170 thimmeli@middlebury.edu 2,500/mo.
Natural Turnpike Ripton Hanni Guinn 802-349-7500 Hanniguinn77@gmail.com $450 per night, 3 night minimum

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List