No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
18 North Pond Rd Salisbury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 branddlebury@gmail.com 1800 per month, fully furnished
1958 Lake Dunmore Rd. Salisbury Karen Rockow 802 352-4236 karen@northcovecottages.com $750-850/mo. + utilities
2926 Hawkins Rd Ferrisburgh Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $3000 monthly
1149 Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/month
6 Park Place Bristol Deb Cossaart 802-989-9823 debkc@gmavt.net $1200/month or $1300 furnished
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
1141 Delorm Road Leicester Sophia Hughes 802 349-4657 sophiahughes7@icloud.com 2000/mo
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,500 per month
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
565 peddlers bridge rd ripton Willem Jewett 802-349-9490 willem.jewett@gmail.com $750/month
933 Dog Team Road New Haven Rachel Smith 8023994631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $600/month
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
51 Ridgeline Road Panton Bonnie Gridley 802-349-8646 gridleyb@comcast.net $459,900
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah Laursen slaursen@middlebury.edu Graduation, Reunion, Fall Family Weekend ONLY - inquire for details
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $900 a week, discounts for multiple weeks 3+

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List