No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
South Main Street Middlebury Luke Linden 631 559-8071 lindenluke@gmail.com $850 month
south st MIDDLEBURY Mike Kieran mbkieran@yahoo.com varies $ 90-150 per night, depending on weekends 2 night minimum on weekends
70 Maple Street Unit 107 Middlebury Kirsten Hoving 8029892359 hoving@middlebury.edu $1800 month
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities
59 Main Street middlebury Peter Jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net
1 Chipman Heights Middlebury Judy Albright 802-989-7644 judyalbright@snet.net $1395/month
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
20 Seymour St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1100 per month
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
86 Main st.
3rd floor
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 per mo.
29 Seminary Street (at corner of High Street) Middlebury Meg Singer Huffman 802-863-2629 OR 518-585-7549 OR 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com $2,950/month
44 Seymour St Middlebury Mark Wood 802-989-5780 Markwood.221@gmail.com 1200 per month plus utilities
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
61 COURT MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 349 8544 1800 PER MO
30 College Street Middlebury Michole 646-717-2094 mbiancosino@middlebury.edu 1000
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List