No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
1979 Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury Deb Karpak 802 377-5492 deb.karpak@gmail.com $700/week or $2,400 for Bread Loaf Summer program (7 weeks)
High Street Middlebury Chong chongsukhan@gmail.com $725/Month
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
1958 Lake Dunmore Rd. Salisbury Karen Rockow 802 352-4236 karen@northcovecottages.com $750-850/mo. + utilities
565 peddlers bridge rd ripton Willem Jewett 802-349-9490 willem.jewett@gmail.com $750/month
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 -9891694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $800 per week winter, $1000 per week summer
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
unlisted Bristol Helen Young hjyoung@middlebury.edu $800/month
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 Please leave message if no answer. chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night, $475 per week, $1275 per month, $1000 per month for multi months
59 Main St. Middlebury peter jette 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $850
722 Snake Mountain Road Cornwall Doumina Noonan 802-989-1838 pioneerwoman@gmavt.net $850 for full weekend
South Main Street Middlebury Luke Linden 631 559-8071 lindenluke@gmail.com $850 month
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
1085 Sangamon Rd. Pittsford Susan McGarry 802-989-1121 smcgarry2565@gmail.com $850/weekend
Shacksboro Road Shoreham Anne DeHaven 8023490002 seabay@hotmail.com $875 monthly plus utilities/Additional horse boarding option available
North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $875 per month
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.
2041 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Kelly Rizzo 802-734-7801 rizzokellyl@gmail.com $895/night for graduation and reunion weekends. 3-night minimum
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $900 a week, discounts for multiple weeks 3+
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
668 East Munger Street Middlebury Paul Scaramucci home: 802-388-8261 cell: 802-989-5748 pscaramucci@addisoncentralsu.org $95 per room per night, includes continental breakfast
56 High Street Middlebury Yinglei Zhang 802-388-8229 yinglei_zs@hotmail.com $95/$80/$60/night
178 Terrace Heights
Walking/Biking distance to campus
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 per month, all utilities covered

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List