No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
unlisted Carla Fenner (808) 772-0143 cafenner13@gmail.com 600
66 No Pleasant st Middlebury, Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jbllenvt@yahoo.com 610/mo
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
COURT ST
3 Fioor
Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 900
1422 Hooker Rd
2 bed room
Leicester Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 900.00

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
638 Perkins Rd Weybridge Jennifer Ponder ponder@middlebury.edu 950 for January
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com 950/month
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury neil (802)238-3865 2688dunmore@gmail.com for sale $660000
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com Grad, Feb Grad, Family wkends, Homecoming $1000 a night, 3 night min.
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
137 Orchard Lane Weybridge Louise and Ashley Cadwell 314 614 9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com January Term rental 5 weeks $6000.00

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List