No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
20 Court St. MIDDLEBURY Jack DesBois 978-766-0952 desboisjack@gmail.com $700/month
1979 Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury Deb Karpak 802 377-5492 deb.karpak@gmail.com $700/week or $2,400 for Bread Loaf Summer program (7 weeks)
unlisted Middlebury Chong Please contact via email chongsukhan@gmail.com $725/Month
1062 Forrest Rd. Bridport Larry Ziegler 802-545-2918 gringito59@hotmail.com $75/night (discount available for stays of more than three nights))
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
1958 Lake Dunmore Rd. Salisbury Karen Rockow 802 352-4236 karen@northcovecottages.com $750-850/mo. + utilities
565 peddlers bridge rd ripton Willem Jewett 802-349-9490 willem.jewett@gmail.com $750/month
Maple Street Waltham Erika Payne (802) 877-3749 x109 erika@addisontrust.org $775 - $850 per month including utilities, income limits apply
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $800
16-1 South Street Middlebury, Mike Kieran 802 377 7673 Mike or 802 377 1286 Barbara mbkieran@yahoo.com $800 monthly
7 Overbrook Dr Middlebury Ellie 802-989-8941 Rockstarsrider@gmail.com $800 per month
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 -9891694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $800 per week winter, $1000 per week summer
1089 River Rd New Haven Nicole Burke 2013144636 goldenwellapiaries@gmail.com $800/month
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
299 Ridge Road Cornwall Janet Franklin 802-349-1755 jhf72@aol.com $800/night two night minimum. Additional rents apply for graduation, reunion and large gatherings.
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 Please leave message if no answer. chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night, $475 per week, $1275 per month, $1000 per month for multi months
722 Snake Mountain Road Cornwall Doumina Noonan 802-989-1838 pioneerwoman@gmavt.net $850 for full weekend
Mountain Road Extension Addison Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 nancy.larrow@fourseasonssir.com $850 monthly
Atkins Road Lincoln Nina Sweeney 802-793-8625 ninagray@gmail.com $850/ mth /includes utilities
67 Schoolhouse Road Apt 1A Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $850/month
1085 Sangamon Rd. Pittsford Susan McGarry 802-989-1121 smcgarry2565@gmail.com $850/weekend
100 Downingsville Rd Lincoln Christine Du Mond 802 825 1588 cedumond@gmail.com $875.00 week, or $2,800. Month
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.
690 Pearson Road New Haven Cathy Walsh 8029895081 whistlehillfarm@gmail.com $90/night
647 Andrus Pitch Cornwall Monica McKenna 802-349-9440 monicammckenna@gmail.com $900/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List