No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 802-545-2653 Jmadpun@gmail.com 900/month
638 Perkins Rd Weybridge Jennifer Ponder ponder@middlebury.edu 950 for January
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
286 North Road North Ferrisburgh Manager 8029899992 rachelbaird9@gmail.com depends on season
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
20 Kings Row East Middlebury Karen Guttentag 802-989-2753 kguttentag@yahoo.com For Sale
Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury neil (802)238-3865 2688dunmore@gmail.com for sale $660000
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com Grad, Feb Grad, Family wkends, Homecoming $1000 a night, 3 night min.
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $700/nt, 3 night min stay
137 Orchard Lane Weybridge Louise and Ashley Cadwell 314 614 9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com January Term rental 5 weeks $6000.00
Swanage Court Middlebury Eva 949-394-4094 ecarreir@gmail.com Negotiable
221 Monroe Street Middlebury Ted Shambo littlepressroom@comcast.net negotiable
Terrace Heights
2 Minute Drive from downtown Middlebury
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com Rent $1,050.00
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List