No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
2931 Lake Street Addison Rebecca Lindenmeyr 802-363-3044 everestfarmvt@gmail.com weekly rate varies - see website http://www.vrbo.com/630676
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
4740 route 30 cornwall Robert and Juliet Gerlin 802-462-2272 bobandjuliet@gmail.com $1500 for 3 day weekend
270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others
280 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu negot.
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 bobkesner@gmail.com $2300/month
2272 Fuller Mountain Road Ferrisburgh Robin Hall 802-233-6849 robin@hickokandboardman.com $520,000
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
399 Shackett Rd Leicester sally 609-203-6567 1600 month; weekend rentals $250 per night
21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 1500 graduation weekend
21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 500 graduation weekend otherwise 125-225 a night
174 South Maple Street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 $200 a night
unlisted Sandy 802-272-3364 spearsonvt@gmail.com $1,200 per month
Hideaway Trail Leicester. VT Sandy 802-989-0463 waterskijunkie@gmail.com 650/month
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah Laursen slaursen@middlebury.edu Graduation, Reunion, Fall Family Weekend ONLY - inquire for details
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860-377-2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150/night
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
unlisted Burlington Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 960 a month
1141 Delorm Road Leicester Sophia Hughes 802 349-4657 sophiahughes7@icloud.com 2000/mo

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List