No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
2623 West Street Cornwall Mark Williams 802-462-3065 mwilliam2018@outlook.com $2000 monthly
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends
272 Cider Mill Rd. Cornwall Dena Greenman 802-462-3574 dglucy1@gmail.com Please inquire
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabe and Chenoa Hamilton 802-462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1000/2 weeks (short-term summer rate)
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
Lake Rd. Panton 802-475-2828 $ 1350./ month
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802-545-6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1,500/month
unlisted Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
2041 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Kelly Rizzo 802-734-7801 rizzokellyl@gmail.com $895/night for graduation and reunion weekends. 3-night minimum
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211, 802-989-3514 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/mo.
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com 1100
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie Wiebe of Bob Granner 802-779-7945 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1000
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
1639 Route 74 Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net 900 per month
#143 Rt 73 Orwell Karin Hall-Kolts 802-948-2349 khall@middlebury.edu $300
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1200 bi-weekly, 2200 per month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
Hideaway Trail Leicester. VT Sandy 802-989-0463 waterskijunkie@gmail.com 650/month
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List