No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
174 South Maple Street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 $200 a night
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 8023553637; 8028776215 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $1000 nightly graduation weekend
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 204
Middlebury Christine Golden 8023735893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
48 Virgin Ave Hancock Katherine A Duprat 8023821704 katieandkids3@gmail.com Summer school rental 4000 7 weeks
2189 North Branch Rd. Ripton Lisa Hartman 8023881665 lisah2189@gmail.com Daily, weekly and monthly rates
8 Gorham Ln. Middlebury Chris Robbins 8023881952 a.c.robbins73@gmail.com 1000 per month
18 North Pond Rd Salisbury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 branddlebury@gmail.com 1800 per month, fully furnished
933 Dog Team Road New Haven Rachel Smith 8023994631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $600/month
27 Inn Rd. Charlotte David Garbose 8024254250 garbose@mtphilopinn.com $1300
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $342,500
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,600
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $500 a mo.
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,550 - 3 bed. $2,000 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
2362 Bristol Road Bristol Melanie Acker 8024534678 acker6@gmavt.net 1350/Month
3753 Rt 7 South
Apartment B
Middlebury Randy Bigelow 8024587361 bigelowr001@earthlink.net $950/Month
152 Valley View Drive Addison Natasha Chang and Timothy Billings 8024613611 nchang@middlebury.edu; billings@middlebury.edu $2000/month
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
29 Maple Street Bristol Melanie Kessler kessler 8025039774 bikingmelanie@gmail.com $400- $500 according to season per month or $40 a night ( 3 seasons)
3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List