No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
214 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
53 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
58 Seminary St. Ext. Middlebury Veronica Ciambra 8025788696 vciambra@gmail.com $115/night; $200/night graduation weekend
181 North Street New Haven Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 Nancy.Larrow@fourseasonssir.com $429,900
19 chipman hghts middlebury david k smith jr 802-770-9988 wawa99@yahoo.com $3500 for the 7 week breadloaf english school; $300 per night for graduation; event weekends price to be negotiated
615 Morse Rd Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 802-462-2924 1200 per month
Exchange St Middlebury Courtney cranec008@gmail.com $1300
Peddler Bridge Road Ripton Jody Soja 845-416-4936 (email preferred) jodysoja@gmail.com $200/night; $900/week; Graduation weekend and other special events, $400/night
15 Springside Road Middlebury Paul Gill 802-388-6027, 802-734-7890, 802-734-6753 northernlight1961@yahoo.com $1200/month
466 South Main St Rochester Linda Bennett 802-342-3133 benlep@comcast.net 1800
91 Stone Lane Bridport Laurel Casey 802-349-5023 Casey hello@yahoo.com $160 per night
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $2000 monthly
48 Virgin Ave Hancock Katherine A Duprat 8023821704 katieandkids3@gmail.com Summer school rental 4000 7 weeks
23 Meadow Glen Middlebury Monica Carroll 802-989-8593 monica.e.carroll@colorado.edu $2100 month
907 HALLADAY RD MIDDLEBURY Leila E Black 321-693-2849 hillmanLEB@gmail.com Rent, 1200/mo,
688 Sky Hollow Road Rochester Gloria 802-767-4647 skyhollow9@gmail.com
392 E Main St Middleury julia 802 388 2156 juliaemilo@hotmail.com 900.
3866 Route 74 East Shoreham Judson Hescock 8029895113 jhescock89@gmail.com $1500 per month
1572 Quaker Village Rd Weybridge Cindy 802-343-9725 thedoglaketradingco@gmail.com for sale - 800,000
615 Morse Road Cornwall Pete Laframboise 802-462-2924 $1,200 per month
French Settlement Road Lincoln Kevin LaRose 802-989-4330 kevin.r.larose@gmail.com $1950/mo
44 Seymour ST Middlebury Mark Wood 802-989-5780 markwood.221@gmail.com
1492 Carlisle Hill Road Goshen Stephanie Jerome 802-247-3214 sjerome@visuallearningsys.com $200 per night, 3 night minimum or $975 per week
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $550 a night Graduation, $500 other event weekends
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 -9891694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $800 per week winter, $1000 per week summer

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List