No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
1639 Route 74 Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net 900 per month
4409 Town Line Road Bridport Jill Vickers 802-989-2840 jvickers@gmavt.net $1350/month
unlisted Sudbury Laura (202) 510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
Shacksboro Rd Shoreham Chris Murphy 802-236-1145 optimurf@shoreham.net $450 per night $2400 per month
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
61 COURT ST
APT 4 TOP FLOOR
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 900
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
unlisted Sandy 802-272-3364 spearsonvt@gmail.com $1,200 per month
unlisted Middlebury 802-989-2393 OR 802-377-2035 egarriso@middlebury.edu
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
202 Bridges Circle
#79
Warren Tim Hassett-Salley 508-274-9518 timhassettsalley@yahoo.com
Sudbury Laura 202-510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
476 RT 7 NORTH MIDDLEBURY GARY GRIMES 802-349-6006 300
1342 lake dunmore road Leicester Kim 802-9891694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for parents weekend and graduation
Quaker Street North Ferrisburgh Amy Dohner 802-434-7245 amy.s.dohner@gmail.com $650
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
unlisted Burlington Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 960 a month
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
357 Mountain RD Addison for sale, Amey Ryan at IPJ; for rent, Jeff at 802 989 4394 Buyers email to: amey@middvermontrealestate.com renter: jbbahnck@gmail.com $2400
946 West Shore Road Salisbury Butch, Curtis and Stu 802 352-4433 info@Waterhouses.com $1500 Monthly
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $2700 monthly
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List