No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
unlisted Middlebury or Vergennes August 831-238-3070 agtarantino@gmail.com
same
apt 1
Middlebury VT TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1800
16-1 South Street Middlebury, Mike Kieran 802 377 7673 Mike or 802 377 1286 Barbara mbkieran@yahoo.com $800 monthly
392 E Main St Middleury julia 802 388 2156 juliaemilo@hotmail.com 900.
1284 Davis Road Monkton Ridge Sharyn Scull 904-377-6001 Rodenham@aol.com 1350/month including almost all utilities
641 Greenbush rd N. Ferrisburg Kris or Jane 802-989-4685 vermontvacationlogcabin@gmail.com $350-=$450 nightly Weekly 1699-2299
181 North Street New Haven Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 Nancy.Larrow@fourseasonssir.com $429,900
933 Dog Team Road New Haven Rachel Smith 8023994631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $600/month
1089 River Rd New Haven Nicole Burke 2013144636 goldenwellapiaries@gmail.com $800/month
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $342,500
3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,600
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 484.678.5492 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night (maximum 4 people minimum 2 nights), weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, please email or call
694 Laffin Road New Haven Kathleen 802-377-7486 Kready@gmavt.net $250/night, three night minimum, $4000.00 Summer School 2016, Spring Semester 2017, call for more info
752 Dog Team Road New Haven Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 Nancy.Larrow@fourseasonssir.com $260,000
Main Street New Haven Kim 802-349-9368 kenewman44@icloud.com $250 a night, $1000 a week, $3500 a month based on occupancy
690 Pearson Road New Haven Cathy Walsh 8029895081 whistlehillfarm@gmail.com $90/night
843 Kimball Dock Road North Ferrisburgh Mika Frechette 914-629-9250 mikafrechette@me.com $1,500
Quaker Street North Ferrisburgh Amy Dohner 802-434-7245 amy.s.dohner@gmail.com $650
51 Ridgeline Road Panton Bonnie Gridley 802-349-8646 gridleyb@comcast.net $459,900
1332 arnold bay road panton roger lowenstein 213-705-9153 rlowenstein@laleadership.org $2500 month plus utilities. landscaping is included.
Lake Rd. Panton 802-475-2828 $ 1350./ month
389 Pease Road Panton Kris Kimball 802-349-7505 kkimballvt@gmail.com $1,500/mo
1085 Sangamon Rd. Pittsford Susan McGarry 802-989-1121 smcgarry2565@gmail.com $850/weekend
Peddler Bridge Road Ripton Jody Soja 845-416-4936 (email preferred) jodysoja@gmail.com $200/night; $900/week; Graduation weekend and other special events, $400/night

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List