No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
south st MIDDLEBURY Mike Kieran mbkieran@yahoo.com varies $ 90-150 per night, depending on weekends 2 night minimum on weekends
284 Pulp Mill Bridge Rd Middlebury Zelia van den berg 802 388-6517 zvdberg2@gmail.com $169 double occupancy, $50 each additional guest. Weekly, monthly and special events rates available upon request.
58 Seminary St. Ext. Middlebury Veronica Ciambra 8025788696 vciambra@gmail.com $115/night; $200/night graduation weekend
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $900 a week, discounts for multiple weeks 3+
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
59 Main Street middlebury Peter Jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net
668 East Munger Street Middlebury Paul Scaramucci home: 802-388-8261 cell: 802-989-5748 pscaramucci@addisoncentralsu.org $95 per room per night, includes continental breakfast
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
43 Weybridge Street Middlebury Carrie Anderson 617.717.8022 carriea@middlebury.edu 2400 per month (utilities included, within reason)
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $875 per month
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
527 Buttolph Drive Middlebury Gail 802 -989-1083 gmannigan@yahoo.com 75.00 per night
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
86 Main st.
3rd floor
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 per mo.
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com 950/month
6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $125 nightly
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List