No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
Richmond Rd Brandon Mike 8027674185 mikemcdonnell.watershed@gmail.com $1250/mo
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
641 Rockydale Rd. Bristol Moira Smiley 802.349.1946 moira@moirasmiley.com $550
23 Meadow Glen Middlebury Monica Carroll 802-989-8593 monica.e.carroll@colorado.edu $2100 month
647 Andrus Pitch Cornwall Monica McKenna 802-349-9440 monicammckenna@gmail.com $900/month
unlisted Marjorie 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1050 per month
unlisted Middlebury Marjorie 703-256-6065 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
51 Seminary Street Ext. Middlebury MARJORIE 703-256-6065 moonrail@aol.com $1000 a month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
85 Green Mountain Street
off South Street
Middlebury Marita Bathe Schine 802 989 9539 mschine@middlebury.edu $125. room/night
unlisted Naama Arzi 402-7150028 naamartzi@hotmail.com 600-1200 mon
Mountain Road Extension Addison Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 nancy.larrow@fourseasonssir.com $850 monthly
752 Dog Team Road New Haven Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 Nancy.Larrow@fourseasonssir.com $260,000
181 North Street New Haven Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 Nancy.Larrow@fourseasonssir.com $429,900
1536 East St. Bridport Tom and Nancy Maxwell 802 758 3065 nanmaxx@madriver.com $1,300/month ($1,300 Graduation Weekend)
North Branch Road Ripton Nancy 802.388.2301 nbreiden@yahoo.com $600/night. 3 night minimum requird.
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
Sperry Road Cornwall Nigel Cheetham 802 287 6050 nigel@u-phoria.co.uk See web site
Atkins Road Lincoln Nina Sweeney 802-793-8625 ninagray@gmail.com $850/ mth /includes utilities
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com $250 per night
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 802-989-0509 nmuller@middlebury.edu $1,500 Month
15 Springside Road Middlebury Paul Gill 802-388-6027, 802-734-7890, 802-734-6753 northernlight1961@yahoo.com $1200/month
49 Nuthatch Lane Ferrisburg Mary Fitzpatrick 802-233-0321 northheromarinamaven@gmail.com $1500.00/month
N. Pleasant St Middlebury Reid 8025950509 parsonsreid@gmail.com $500/mo plus utilities
67 Snake Mountain Road Middlebury Patience Garrett 540-454-4400 patiencegarrett@aol.com $325 per night 2 night min; Graduation $850 per night 3 night min; $150 cleaning fee. All charges exclude state taxes

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List