No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
67 Schoolhouse Road Apt 1A Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $850/month
82 Mitchell Drive Vergennes Cheryl Mitchell 802-989-8141 Cheryl.W.Mitchell@gmail.com $200 can be exchanged for light assistance
Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
23 Meadow Glen Middlebury Monica Carroll 802-989-8593 monica.e.carroll@colorado.edu $2100 month
620 Goshen Road Ripton Bob Recupero 802-989-8648 bob@soundsourcevt.com $150/night for double occupancy; $25/extra person
301 Cave Rd Weybridge Jutta Miska 802-989-8934 juttavt@gmail.com $135 per night/room; graduation and special weekends $175 per night/room, two-night minimum
7 Overbrook Dr Middlebury Ellie 802-989-8941 Rockstarsrider@gmail.com $800 per month
Overbrook Drive Middlebury Ellie 802-989-8941 Rockstarsrider@gmail.com 900 mo
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock 802-989-9107 hescock@shoreham.net 1300/month includs heat, air conditiontioning and hot water.
810 West Shore Road Salisbury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1800 for the month or $850 a week.
1149 Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850
57 Morgan Horse Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jwolson23@gmail.com $500 by the week or $99/$69 by the night depending on the room
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.
6 Park Place Bristol Deb Cossaart 802-989-9823 debkc@gmavt.net $1200/month or $1300 furnished
1342 lake dunmore road Leicester Kim 802-9891694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for parents weekend and graduation
641 Rockydale Rd. Bristol Moira Smiley 802.349.1946 moira@moirasmiley.com $550
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
North Branch Road Ripton Nancy 802.388.2301 nbreiden@yahoo.com $600/night. 3 night minimum requird.
308 Many Waters Road Bristol Danelle Birong 802.453.6161
Elm Point Rd Addison Alyson Kennedy 802.497.7661 addisonvtrentals@gmail.com Nightly and Weekly Rental Rates
Lake Street
Set on six acres with private lakefront access
Bridport Nelly 802.782.0444 sereneretreat1712@gmail.com $625, $45/night
752 Dog Team Road New Haven Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 Nancy.Larrow@fourseasonssir.com $260,000
181 North Street New Haven Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 Nancy.Larrow@fourseasonssir.com $429,900

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List