No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
8 Kennedy Drive Brandon Donald Remaniak (802)388-8947 blakefoundryvt@gmail.com $350 weekday and $425 weekend nights, $2400 weekly, $7200 monthly
Happy Valley Road Middlebury Eric Masterton 443-869-1833 ericcmasterton@gmail.com 1,000 per month utlities included
Stoneledge Farm Ferrisburgh Sally Knowlton 603-833-8060 rchadb6889@aol.com Weekly / Seasonal
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 484.678.5492 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night (maximum 4 people minimum 2 nights), weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, please email or call
6 north Seminary st Brandon Kerrie Quinn 888-344-9905 kerrqui@ gmail.com 149 per night-2 night min
2189 North Branch Rd. Ripton Lisa Hartman 8023881665 lisah2189@gmail.com Daily, weekly and monthly rates
1979 Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury Deb Karpak 802 377-5492 deb.karpak@gmail.com $700/week or $2,400 for Bread Loaf Summer program (7 weeks)
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802 545 6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Julie 802-989-1354 juju528@outlook.com $500.00/month for one room on monthly basis
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
Lake Dunmore Leicester Bethany Barry 802-462-2000 bethanybarryvt@comcast.net $1500 per week
399 Shackett Rd Leicester sally 609-203-6567 1600 month; weekend rentals $250 per night
209 Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Julie 802-989-1354 juju528@outlook.com
1085 Sangamon Rd. Pittsford Susan McGarry 802-989-1121 smcgarry2565@gmail.com $850/weekend
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 4165167694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $400 per weekend; $1500 a month
85 Green Mountain Street
off South Street
Middlebury Marita Bathe Schine 802 989 9539 mschine@middlebury.edu $125. room/night
301 Cave Rd Weybridge Jutta Miska 802-989-8934 juttavt@gmail.com $135 per night/room; graduation and special weekends $175 per night/room, two-night minimum
2999 Wheeler Rd Brandon Susan Stone 8022478383 susdben@gmail.com $150/night, 2 night minimum
174 Charles Ave Middlebury Elizabeth Cronin 802- 388-2178 elizcronin@comcast.net $300. 00 per night
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-722-8982 Linda_Sommers@cate.org $900/week + fees. Discounts for longer rentals. Major discounts for all rentals >30 days.
57 Morgan Horse Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jwolson23@gmail.com $500 by the week or $99/$69 by the night depending on the room
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
Natural Turnpike Ripton Hanni 802-349-7500 hanniguinn77@gmail.com $300 per night, 3 night min. for graduation/reunion and special Midd events
Sperry Road Cornwall Nigel Cheetham 802 287 6050 nigel@u-phoria.co.uk See web site
Route 30 Cornwall Brittany Hartung 715-495-5439 brit.hartung@gmail.com Starting at $400 per night for entire home/$100 per night for private room

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List